Decibel Magazine is back with their yearly tour, showcasing some of the top metal acts in the business. This year will feature Kreator, Obituary, Midnight, Horrendous. Kreator and Obituary are both releasing EP’s that coincide with this years tour; the former with Gods of Violence and the latter with Obituary. The tour is currently in motion, working its way across the country and will be arriving to NYC’s Irving Plaza on Friday April 14th. A full list of tour dates are as follows:

Friday, March 17 – Charlotte, NC – Underground
Saturday, March 18 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Sunday, March 19 – Tampa, FL – The Orpheum
Monday, March 20 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Tuesday, March 21 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Wednesday, March 22 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Friday, March 24 – Mesa, AZ – Club Red
Saturday, March 25 – Santa Ana, CA – Observatory
Sunday, March 26 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore
Monday, March 27 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theatre
Tuesday, March 28 – Seattle, WA – Neptune
Wednesday, March 29 – Vancouver, BC – Rickshaw
Friday, March 31 – Calgary, AB – MacEwan Ballroom
Saturday, April 01 – Edmonton, AB – Union Hall
Tuesday, April 04 – Denver, CO – Summit Music Hall
Thursday, April 06 – Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Friday, April 07 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues
Saturday, April 08 – Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue
Sunday, April 09 – Cleveland, OH – House Of Blues
Tuesday, April 11 – Toronto, ON – Opera House
Wednesday, April 12 – Montreal, QC – Club Soda
Thursday, April 13 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Friday, April 14 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Saturday, April 15 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA

Decibel Magazine Tour Poster

SHARE
Previous article7 Crown Presents The Blackfires “Rock Beast” CD Release
Next articleCrystal Fighters @ Music Hall of Williamsburg 4/5-4/6
thesoundlive
Mayra Ramales is a music and sports enthusiast currently the manager of TheSoundLive.com and contributor to MMA sports website TodaysKnockout.com and LowKickMMA.com. Her passion for writing and photography has led her to create a platform for other fellow writers and photographers to expand their portfolio as contributors to The Sound Live. Artists photographed include Slipknot, Sarah McLachlan, and Mumford & Sons. Her love for music transcends genres and go from heavy metal all the way to soul and country. She hopes to share her love for the arts in order to help others improve their skills and enjoy live music at the same time. Want to contribute? Email me! [email protected]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here