Awkward Aardvark Releases 4 way Split 10″ Record

Awkward Aardvark has released a 4 way split 10″ record featuring brand new songs by The Homeless Gospel Choir, Mikey Erg, Joe Jack Talcum of The Dead Milkmen, and Endless Mike & The Beagle Club. The record is now on sale at​, where all the money will be benefitting The Pittsburgh Center For Autistic Advocacy.

The track listing is as follows:

The Homeless Gospel Choir: “Guilt Buffet​”
Joe Jack Talcum: “Railroad”
Bill​Endless Mike & The Beagle Club: “Comment Section​”
Mikey Erg: “Other Lucindas​”
Mikey Erg: “The Innkeepers Daughter”

For more information, make sure to follow Awkward Aardvark.

Mayra Ramales
Mayra Ramales
Mayra Ramales founded The Sound Live in 2014, with the goal of highlighting underground talent. By creating a media platform, she aimed to expand accessibility to music journalist for up-and-coming writers and media creators. She completed her undergraduate degree at NYU and a dual masters at the University of Texas at Austin. She hopes to maintain The Sound Live as a DIY hub for everyday creatives.