Chevelle Announces B-sides and Rarities Album “12 Bloody Spies”

If you’re a fan of Chevelle who just can’t get enough of the band’s classics such as This Type of Thinking (Could Do Us In) and Vena Sera, well then you’re in luck! The band announced a new album release titled 12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities which includes sought-after B-Sides and rarities from 2002-2016, now to be remastered on one brand new collection for the very first time. The album will be released on October 26, 2018 and is now available for pre-order via Epic Records.

The album pre-order unlocks the single “Sleep Walking Elite.” Originally recorded during the sessions for 2007’s Vena SeraThe project’s full collection spans everything from an acoustic version of “Sleep Apnea” off 2009’s Sci-Fi Crimes to an unearthed bonus track off the now-classic Wonder What’s Next entitled “Until You’re Reformed” and “A Miracle” recorded as a bonus track for The North Corridor in 2016. It’s essential listening for fans to say the least.

To pre-order the album, click here.

1. A Miracle
2. Sleep Walking Elite
3. In Debt To The Earth
4. Sleep Apnea (Acoustic Version)
5. The Clincher (Version 103)
6. Fizgig
7. Glimpse of the Con
8. Indifference
9. Until You’re Reformed
10. The Gist
11. Delivery
12. Leto’s Headache
Mayra Ramales
Mayra Ramales
Mayra Ramales founded The Sound Live in 2014, with the goal of highlighting underground talent. By creating a media platform, she aimed to expand accessibility to music journalist for up-and-coming writers and media creators. She completed her undergraduate degree at NYU and a dual masters at the University of Texas at Austin. She hopes to maintain The Sound Live as a DIY hub for everyday creatives.