Pitbull Announces Tour

Pitbull has announced his “Party After Dark Tour” which will touch down on 25 cities across the U.S. The tour will feature special guest T-Pain and openers SiriusXM Globalization DJ’S. Lil Jon will also be featured on select dates.

Produced by Live Nation, the 26-city tour kicks off on August 21st at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA and makes stops across the U.S. at Hersheypark Stadium, Forest Hills Stadium, Thunder Ridge Nature Arena, Xfinity Center, Northwell Health At Jones Beach Theater and more before wrapping up in Albuquerque, NM at Isleta Amphitheater on October 5th.

Pitbull’s recent musical releases include Trackhouse and Trackhouse: Daytona 500 Edition. The album titles are inspired by the NASCAR Cup Series team Trackhouse Racing, which he has been a co-owner of since 2021. The tracks also feature special guests Dolly Parton, Tim McGraw, Nile Rodgers, T-Pain, Omar Courtz, and more.

TICKETS:  Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, April 26th at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com.

VIP:  The tour will also offer a variety of different VIP packages and experiences for fans to take their concert experience to the next level. Packages vary but include premium tickets, backstage tour and photo op on-stage, pre-show VIP lounge, specially designed VIP gift item & more. VIP package contents vary based on the offer selected. For more information, visit vipnation.com

PARTY AFTER DARK TOUR DATES:

Wed Aug 21 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live 

Fri Aug 23 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater 

Sat Aug 24 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium 

Sun Aug 25 – Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium 

Thu Aug 29 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center 

Fri Aug 30 – Tinley Park, IL – Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre 

Sat Aug 31 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater 

Sun Sep 01 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center 

Wed Sep 04 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre 

Fri Sep 06 – Buffalo, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater 

Sat Sep 07 – Syracuse, NY – Empower FCU Amphitheater at Lakeview 

Sun Sep 08 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Broadview Stage at SPAC 

Thu Sep 12 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health At Jones Beach Theater 

Fri Sep 13 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre 

Sat Sep 14 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheater 

Sun Sep 15 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center 

Wed Sep 18 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake 

Thu Sep 19 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center 

Sat Sep 21 – Ridgedale, MO – Thunder Ridge Nature Arena 

Sun Sep 22 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Wed Sep 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre 

Fri Sep 27 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater* 

Sat Sep 28 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre 

Thu Oct 03 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre* 

Fri Oct 04 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre 

Sat Oct 05 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater 

*with Special Guest Lil Jon

Mayra Ramales
Mayra Ramales
Mayra Ramales founded The Sound Live in 2014, with the goal of highlighting underground talent. By creating a media platform, she aimed to expand accessibility to music journalist for up-and-coming writers and media creators. She completed her undergraduate degree at NYU and a dual masters at the University of Texas at Austin. She hopes to maintain The Sound Live as a DIY hub for everyday creatives.