Emmure released their newest album, Hindsight, via SharpTone Records this past Friday. Fans can listen to the album below, and can access physical copies on July 24, 2020, which are available to pre-order here.

The 13-track record includes the singles “I’ve Scene God,” “Uncontrollable Descent,” “Pig’s Ear” and “Gypsy Disco.

The album reunites Emmure with producer WZRD BLD, aka Drew Fulk (Dance Gavin Dance, Motionless In White, Bad Wolves).


For more information visit: https://www.emmurecult.com/

Hindsight Track Listing

  1. (F)inally (U)nderstanding (N)othing
  2. Trash Folder
  3. Pig’s Ear
  4. Gypsy Disco
  5. I’ve Scene God
  6. Persona Non Grata
  7. Thunder Mouth
  8. Pan’s Dream
  9. 203
  10. Informal Butterflies
  11. Action
  12. Bastard Ritual
  13. Uncontrollable Descent